staff

 

Aram Isabekyan
Rector, Professor, RA Honored Art Worker
Phone: (+374 10) 258861
Mkrtich Ayvazyan
Vice-rector for Education & Sciences
Phone: (+374 10) 560615
Stepan Yezdoghlyan
Vice-rector for Economic & Financial Affairs
Phone: (+374 10) 580754
Edward Vardanyan
Dean of the Faculty of Fine Arts
Phone: (+374 10) 580786
Avetik Avetisyan
Dean of the faculty of Design and Applied Arts
Phone: (+374 10) 543671
Nora Karapetyan
Head of Human Resources Department
Phone: (+374 10) 560737
Gohar Barseghyan
Accountant-General
Phone: (+374 10) 562134
Marine Patvakanyan
Head of International Relations Department
Phone: (+374 10) 542706
Kate Kashina
Head for Educational Part
Phone: (+374 10) 269818
Hovhannes Tajiryan
PR Manager
Phone: (+374 10) 542706
Nune Minasyan
Head of the Quality Assurance Department
Phone: (+374 10) 563608
Nazenie Gharibian
Head for Research Unit
Phone: (00374 10) 560615
Email
Irina Isabekyan
Head of “Alber and Tove Boyadjian” Exhibition-Hall
Phone: (+374 10) 561855
Larisa Ghazaryan
Rector’s Secretary
Phone: (+374 10) 560726
Mkrtich Ayvazyan

Vice-rector for Education & Sciences: Phone: (+374 10) 560615, E-mail: vicerector@yafa.am

 

Stepan Yezdoghlyan

Vice-rector for Economic & Financial Affairs: Phone: (+374 10) 580754, E-mail: stepan.yezdoghlyan@yafa.am

 

Edward Vardanyan

Dean of Fine Arts Faculty: Phone: (+374 10) 580786, E-mail: e.vardanyan@yafa.am

 

Avetik Avetisyan

Dean of the faculty of Design and Applied Arts: Phone: (+374 10) 543671, E-mail: avetiq.avetisyan@yafa.am

 

Garik Manukyan

Head of Gyumri branch: Phone: (+0312) 31297, E-mail: 

 

Ghazar Ghazaryan

Head of Dilijan Branch: Phone: (+02680) 7059: E-mail: ysafadilijan@yafa.am

 

Nora Karapetyan 

Head of Human Resources Department: Head of Trade-Union: Phone: (+374 10) 560737, E-mail: hrdepartment@yafa.am

 

Gohar Barseghyan

Accountant-General: Phone: (+374 10) 562134: E-mail: g.barseghyan@yafa.am

 

Marine Patvakanyan

Head of International Relations Department: Phone: (+374 10) 542706: E-mail: m.patvakanyan@yafa.am

 

Hovhannes Tajiryan

PR Manager: Phone: (+374 10) 542706: Email: hostadmin@yafa.am

 

Kate Kashina

Head for Educational Part: Phone: (+374 10) 269818, E-mail: k.kashina@yafa.am

 

Nune Minasyan

Head of the Quality Assurance Department: Phone: (+374 10) 563608: E-mail: qadepartment@yafa.am

 

Viguen Ghazaryan, Professor
Head of the Chair of History and Theory of Fine Arts: Phone: (+374 10) 580786, E-mail: vigen.ghazaryan@yafa.am
 
 
Aram Isabekyan, Professor

Head of the Painting & Drawing Chair: Phone: (+374 10) 258861, E-mail: aram.isabekyan@yafa.am

 

Getik Baghdasaryan, Professor

Head of the Sculpture Chair: Phone: (+374 10) 586369; 270718, E-mail:  getik.baghdasaryan@yafa.am

 

Hayk Payaslyan, Professor

Head of the chair of Computer graphics and Decorative Applied Arts: Phone (+374 10) 543670, E-mail: hayk.payaslyan@yafa.am

 

Gagik Gevorgyan, Professor

Head of the Design Chair: Phone: (+374 10) 543671, E-mail: gagik.gevorgyan@yafa.am

 

Saro Galents, Professor

Head of Joint Chair: Phone: (+374 10) 225268, E-mail: saro.galents@yafa.am

 

Abraham Sahakyan, Professor

Head of the Graphics Chair: Phone: (+374 10) 340534, E-mail: 

 

Anoush Aghgashian

The Chief of the Library

 

Irina Isabekyan

Head of “Alber and Tove Boyadjian” Exhibition-Hall: Phone: (+374 10) 561855; 276677, E-mail: irina.isabekyan@yafa.am

 

Larisa Ghazaryan

Rector’s Secretary: Phone: (+374 10) 560726;  E-mail: larisa.ghazaryan@yafa.am

 

 

Address: 0009, Isahakyan str., 36, Yerevan, Republic of Armenia

Phone: (+374 10) 560726, Fax: (+374 10) 542706, Emailyafa@yafa.am, Emailinfo@yafa.am